Boost your career within the Initial Airworthiness Environment with a SOL Diploma

Boost your career within the Initial Airworthiness Environment with a SOL Diploma sol

Do you want to grow professionally?

Sofema Online provides the perfect way to help you achieve a broad understanding of the Initial Airworthiness Environment.

EASA Initial Airworthiness Diploma

What’s included in the Diploma?

The EASA Initial Airworthiness Diploma contains 12+ separate online courses:

  1. EWIS for Target Groups 3 to 6 with VO
  2. EASA Part 21 Subpart G Regulatory Framework
  3. EASA Part 21 Subpart J Regulatory Framework
  4. Practical Investigation Skills For Safety & Quality Practitioners (Initial)
  5. Root Cause Analysis for Managers, Quality, and Safety (SMS) Practitioners
  6. Aviation Quality & Compliance Auditing in an EASA Environment with VO
  7. Aviation Leadership and Management Skills Development Package
  8. FAA Airworthiness Requirements for Large Aircraft
  9. FAA & EASA Supplemental Type Certificates (STC) training
  11. Introduction to Master Minimum Equipment List (MMEL) and Minimum Equipment List (MEL)
  12. EASA Part 21 Operational Suitability Data (OSD) Regulatory Obligations

Each of the courses is certificated. Upon completion of them all, you will be eligible to receive a Soft Copy Diploma. See details

After successful completion of the Diploma, you will have the opportunity to start a career as:

  • - Aircraft Certification Manager
  • - Quality Assurance Manager
  • - Regulatory Affairs Manager

& more leading EASA Initial Airworthiness roles – What responsibilities will you have in the positions above? Visit our Job Role Training Requirements page

Demonstrate a range of subject material knowledge related to the EASA Initial Airworthiness environment.

For further enquiries & group enrolments, contact [email protected]